Timeless: Kaytranada Reveals All-Star Collaborations on New Album – Check Out the Tracklist and Cover Now!

Montreal, Canada – Canadian producer Kaytranada has announced his upcoming album “Timeless,” set to be released on June 7 via RCA. Following his 2019 album “Bubba,” Kaytranada’s new project will feature a star-studded lineup of collaborations with artists such as Dawn Richard, Childish Gambino, Tinashe, and Anderson .Paak, among others.

Kaytranada has already teased fans with tracks like “Lover / Friend” and “Stuntin,” with a revamped version of the former making its way onto “Timeless.” The producer’s recent Grammy wins for Best Dance/Electronic Album and Best Dance Recording are indicative of his growing success in the music industry.

The tracklist for “Timeless” showcases Kaytranada’s ability to blend genres and styles, with tracks like “Weird” featuring Durand Bernarr and “Feel a Way” featuring Don Toliver. The album cover captures the essence of the project, hinting at the eclectic mix of sounds and influences that listeners can expect.

In addition to his solo work, Kaytranada has been collaborating with a range of artists, including Aminé on “Kaytraminé,” as well as Mach-Hommy and 03 Greedo on “#RichAxxHaitian.” His versatility and innovation in production have earned him a strong following within the music community.

With the release of “Timeless” on the horizon, fans can anticipate an exciting blend of electronic, R&B, and hip-hop influences that showcase Kaytranada’s unique production style. The album is poised to solidify his position as one of the most innovative producers in the industry, further cementing his reputation for pushing boundaries and creating timeless music.